2020 Ellipsis Men’s Team Announced

Congratulations to the following athletes who will be representing the Ellipsis Men’s team at the Ultimate Australia Tour in 2020.

Christophe Tremblay Joncas^

Christopher Waller^

Dan Mathews-Hunter

Harsha Krishnamoorthy (VC)

Jasjit Singh^

Jordan Halaseh^

Josh Howard

Juan Andres Gonzalez^

Oliver Loughnan

Per Henriksen^

Peter Eley

Rob Andrews (C)

Robert Swan^

Sam McGuckin

Timocles Copland (VC)

Tom Tulett (VC)

Wei Han Tan^

Thank you to selectors Rob Andrews, Sally Yu, and Stuart Austin for their time and effort.

* Indicates Training Player
^ Indicates First-Year Player

(C) Indicates Captain